Connect Automatically:
Login

New Duel Academy

A Place Where everything in yugioh is Possible
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 

Please answer this Question.

View previous topic View next topic Go down
AuthorMessage
wenok3173=
Ra Yellow Duelist


Posts : 110
Join date : 2012-01-18
Age : 22
Location : Cebu,Philippines

PostSubject: Please answer this Question.   Tue Mar 20, 2012 5:10 am

TCG Rule.If I normal summon Hieratic Eset and then I tribute him to special summon hieratic SU then my opponent activates Torrental Tribute .Is my SU and normal monster are both destroyed or only the SU because my normal monster is not yet summon when torrental tribute is activated?

______________________
Every deck has a chance to win, as long as you believe in the heart of the cards . LETS DUEL !!!
Back to top Go down
! Xyz Master !
Obelisk Blue Duelist


Posts : 593
Join date : 2012-01-18

PostSubject: Re: Please answer this Question.   Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:24 am

Question answered in a private message.

______________________


Back to top Go down
 

Please answer this Question.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Answer the Question above.
» Ask a Simple Question - Get a Simple Answer
» Accidental Ambition wins book award!
» Skaven Clan Pestilens Rat Ogre Question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
New Duel Academy :: NDA General :: Questions-

- Rules - Suggestions - Announcements - Staff List - Current Owner - Copyright@NewDuelAcademy

  NDA CHAT