Connect Automatically:
Login

New Duel Academy

A Place Where everything in yugioh is Possible
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 

Question Of The Week #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down
AuthorMessage
Guest



PostSubject: Question Of The Week #1   Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:07 pm

Question: If someone activates royal decree can the opponent activate solemn judgement/warning
Back to top Go down
TheWiseman
Obelisk Blue Duelist


Posts : 349
Join date : 2011-10-08
Location : Dueling Network Forums

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Week #1   Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:09 pm

Not solemn warning as that only negates summons and effects that special summon.

Solemn Judgment can negate Royal Decree because Royal Decree's effect isn't active if negated on the chain.

______________________
Back to top Go down
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Week #1   Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:10 pm

okay thanks for answering, never seen them both been used at the same time
Back to top Go down
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Week #1   Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:34 pm

yea solem dosent negate that lol :3
Back to top Go down
=natalya=
Obelisk Blue Duelist


Posts : 82
Join date : 2012-02-05
Age : 24
Location : philippines

PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Week #1   Sun Feb 12, 2012 11:48 am

only solemn judgement can negate it..

______________________
NO ONE CAN BEAT THE GOODS OF YU-GI-OH



made by: quincymccoy

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: Question Of The Week #1   

Back to top Go down
 

Question Of The Week #1

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Bandai's Mai-Otome Omake translations [This week's Armitage!]
» Days of the Week Images
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Week 6 Predictions

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
New Duel Academy :: NDA General :: Questions-

- Rules - Suggestions - Announcements - Staff List - Current Owner - Copyright@NewDuelAcademy

  NDA CHAT